Useful links

Skye has a wide range of attractions and activities ranging from gentle coastal walks, extreme rock climbs in the Cuillin, sea kayaking, museum visits, amazing wildlife, boat trips, whisky tasting, eating and drinking or just enjoying the stunning Skye scenery.

Visitor Attractions

Sea Probe Atlantis Boat trips :  www.seaprobeatlantis.com
Eilean Donan Castle:  www.eileandonancastle.com

Nearest Restaurants/Hotels

Applecross Inn:  www.applecross.uk.com/inn
Broadford Hotel:  www.broadfordhotel.co.uk
Hotel Eilean Iarmain:  www.eilean-iarmain.co.uk
Kinloch Lodge:  www.kinloch-lodge.co.uk

Food

Plockton Hotel:  www.plocktonhotel.co.uk
Plockton Shores Restaurant:  www.plocktonshoresrestaurant.com
Red Skye Restaurant:  www.redskyerestaurant.co.uk
Hectors take away:  www.hectorskyle.co.uk
Plockton Inn:  www.plocktoninn.co.uk

Accommdation

Tigh a Cladach:  www.tigh-a-cladach.co.uk
White Heather Hotel:  www.whiteheatherhotel.co.uk
Corran Guest House:  www.corranskye.co.uk
Piper's Lodge:  www.thepiperslodge.co.uk
Tingle Creek:  www.tinglecreek-hotel.co.uk
Blairdu House:  www.blairdhuhouse.co.uk/
Creagh Dubh:  www.erbusaig.com
Tigh Arran:  www.plocktonbedandbreakfast.com
Mackenzie's B and B:  www.plocktonbandb.co.uk
Driftwood B and B:  www.driftwoodskye.co.uk

Useful links.

Glenelg to Kylerhea ferry:  www.skyeferry.co.uk
Cal Mac Ferries:   www.calmac.co.uk
Citylink buses :  www.citylink.co.uk
Scotrail :  www.scotrail.co.uk
Plockton Information :  www.plockton.com
Alan's Taxis:  www.alanstaxikyle.co.uk
Clan McFadyen Taxis:  Clan McFadyen Taxis